Hotline / Support

Mo-Fr:  10.00  - 18.00
 
Phone: 0049 8031 2605-30
English extension


Support Request

Required field Required fieldInvalid format

Yes, I have read and accepted the data protection declaration and agree that the data I have entered may be collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and responding to my request. By mailing the contact form I agree to the processing. Bitte aktiveren Sie JavaScript!

  • no-img
  • no-img
  • no-img
  • no-img
  • no-img

Bike manufacture

 "Care and love of details are our measure of all things, not the time factor"
more

Fazua - light and smart. Made in Germany

FAZUA EVATION 2.0 - the lightest and most compact drive system in its class.



Ever stronger motors, ever larger batteries - this is definitely the right choice for a large part of Ebike riders. But the downside is unfortunately the ever increasing system weight. It doesn't matter with a full-grown man of 100 kg, but it does matter with a graceful person of 50 kg! And she doesn't even need it, because due to her low weight she needs much less e-support.
In addition, the ever larger batteries for smaller people under 165 cm no suitable frame sizes are feasible.
Another: Many sporty bikers don't want to have such great support at all and are proud of their own remaining watt power and only want support for peak loads.

The solution is the Fazua system
Perfect for smaller, light or sporty bikers who do not need such a powerful drive system with an additional weight of approx. 9 kg due to their low weight. And for all sporty bikers who want to cover their own fitness during peak loads with moderate e-support. Their ebike should therefore be easy to ride and preferably like a classic bike.

In its Fazua models, MAXX concentrates on mountain bikes - hardtail and full suspension- with a focus on very small frame sizes and light riders. And on e-gravel bikes for fine or gravel roads - optionally with drop or flat bar, sizes up to 4XL.

The data

  •     motor 60 Nm
  •     fully integrated battery 252 Wh
  •     total weight 4.6 Kg

The Elements

  •     Motor / battery unit (Drivepack): Removable motor and battery unit that takes the frights out of every      mountain. support upto 25 Km/h rated power 250W - up to 400W. The software is programmed in such a way that the motor provides very gentle support when starting up. It switches off just as gently at over 25 km/h, then the freewheel decouples the motor from the gearbox and top speeds can be reached by its own power.
  •     Battery: 250 Wh, 36V
  •     Bottom bracket unit: Extra robust bottom bracket transmission unit that recognizes the power of the pedalling.  Power transmission directly to the chain - up to 60 Nm user torque measurement.
  •     Control unit: 3 support levels can be easily and intuitively operated from the handlebar - for maximum control, Bluetooth Ready, simple tuning with free Fazua App

Accessories: As an option there is the Downtube Cover as an empty body instead of the Drivepack - saves 2.9 kg if you don't need it. The bike then rides like a normal bike.

More info from the manufacturer: Fazua Evation 2.0

Cookies enable you to make the best possible use of this website. Your continued use of this website constitutes your acceptance of our Privacy Policy. Confirm with "OK" to close this message. more info / Privacy policy

Hotline / Support

Mo-Fr:  10.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Tel: 0049 (0) 8031 2605-26
  MAXX Bike World, Beratung, Konfigurations-Assistenz

Tel: 0049 (0) 8031 2605-10
Kundenservice,                technische Beratung



Support Anfrage

Pflichtfeld PflichtfeldUngültiges Format

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiert und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage genutzt. Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erkläre ich mich mit der Verarbeitung einverstanden. Bitte aktiveren Sie JavaScript!

  • no-img
  • no-img
  • no-img
  • no-img
  • no-img

Bike Manufactur

 "Nicht der Zeitfaktor ist das Maß aller Dinge, sondern die Sorgfalt und die Liebe zum Detail"
mehr

Fazua - leicht und smart. Made in Germany

FAZUA EVATION 2.0 - das leichteste und kompakteste Antriebssystem seiner Klasse



Immer stärkere Motoren, immer größerer Akkus - das ist für einen großen Teil der Ebike-Kunden durchaus die richtige Wahl. Aber die Kehrseite ist leider das immer größere Systemgewicht. Bei einem ausgewachsenen Mann mit 100 kg spielt das keine Rolle, aber bei einer zierlichen Person von 50 kg sehr wohl! Und sie braucht das auch gar nicht, weil sie aufgrund ihres geringen Gewichts mit viel weniger E-Unterstützung auskommt.

Dazu kommt, dass die immer größer werdenden Akkus für kleinere Personen unter 165 cm keine passenden Rahmengrößen machbar sind.

Ein weiteres: Viele sportliche Biker wollen gar nicht so eine große Unterstützung haben und sind stolz auf ihre eigene noch vorhandene Watt-Leistung und wollen die Unterstützung nur für Belastungsspitzen.

Die Lösung ist das Fazua-System

Perfekt für kleinere, leichte, sportliche Biker und Bikerinnen, die aufgrund ihres geringen Eigengewichts gar keine so gewaltigen Antriebssysteme mit ca. 9 kg Mehrgewicht benötigen. Und für alle sportlichen, die die eigene Ausdauer bei Belastungsspitzen mit einer moderaten E-Unterstützung abdecken wollen. Ihr Ebike sollte deswegen vorallem leicht und möglichst wie ein klassisches Bike zu fahren sei.

MAXX konzentriert sich in seinen Fazua-Modellen auf Mountainbike - Hardtail und Fully - mit Fokus auf sehr kleine Rahmengrößen. Und auf Gravelbike für gute und weniger gute Straßen - optional mit Rennrad - oder flachen MTB Lenker, Größen bis 4XL.

Die Daten

  • Motor 60 Nm
  • voll integrierte Akku 252 Wh
  • Gesamtgewicht 4.6 Kg

Die Elemente

  • Motor / Akku-Einheit (Drivepack): Herausnehmbare Motor- und Batterieeinheit, die jedem Berg den Schrecken nimmt. Pedelec-Unterstützung - 25 Km/h Nennleistung 250W - bis zu 400W. Die Software ist so programmiert, dass der Motor beim Anfahren ganz sanft unterstützt. Genauso sanft schaltet der Motor bei über 25 Km/h auch wieder ab, danach entkoppelt der Freilauf den Motor vom Getriebe und es lassen sich aus eigener Kraft Spitzengeschwindigkeiten erreichen, ohne den Motor mit treten zu müssen.  
  • Akku: 250 Wh, 36V
  • Tretlagergetriebe: Extra robustes Tretlagergetriebe, das die Kraft der Tritte erkennt. Kraftübertragung direkt auf die Kette - bis zu 60 Nm Messung des Nutzerdrehmoments.
  • Bedieneinheit: 3 Unterstützungsstufen lassen sich einfach und intuitiv vom Lenker aus bedienen - für maximale Kontrolle, Bluetooth Ready, einfaches Tuning mit kostenloser Fazua App
  • Zubehör: Als Option gibt es das Downtube Cover als Leerkörper statt dem Drivepack - spart 2.9 kg, wenn man es nicht benötigt. Das Bike fährt sich dann wie ein normales Bike.

 Weitere Infos vom Hersteller: Fazua Evation 2.0 

 
Cookies ermöglichen Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung dieser Website. Wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit unseren Datenschutzrichtlininen einverstanden.. Bestätigung mit »OK« schließt diesen Hinweis. mehr Infos / Datenschutzerklärung