Hotline / Support

You have a question for MAXX?

Due to the great demand we ask you to send us your request by email instead of by phone.

The person in charge will contact you as soon as possible.

The MAXX Team


Support Request


Yes, I have read and accepted the data protection declaration and agree that the data I have entered may be collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and responding to my request. By mailing the contact form I agree to the processing.

  • no-img

Bike manufacture

"Care and love of details are our measure of all things, not the time factor"
more

Rohloff-Bikes by MAXX

Maxx and Rohloff - the perfect drivetrain in a perfect bike - custom built in Germany

Our concept creating bikes individually matches congeniously with the world of Rohloff hub: A maximum of technical perfection, individuality, ergonomics and design. The ideal platform for highest demands - custom dream bikes for perfectionists, commuters, globetrotters, available in 27.5",28" or 29" and Fatbike 26. All Rohloff models have A12 axle and allow a Gates beltdrive option.
...more

Commuter and Travelbikes 28/29""

Classic design, Bikes & Framesets, sizes S-3XL

Crossmaxx

with comfortable entry, Bikes & Framesets, sizes S-XL

Crossmaxx Comfort

with low entry, Bikes & Framesets, sizes S-XL

Mountain Bikes

MTB Hardtail  27.5" Bikes & Framesets, sizes S-3XL - optional with Gates Beltdrive

Racemaxx RohloffRacemaxx 27.5" Rohloff

MTB Hardtail  29" Bikes & Framesets, sizes S-3XL - optional with Gates Beltdrive

Racemaxx 29" Rohloff

 

Fatbikes

Hardtail  26" Bikes & Framesets, sizes S-3XL - optional with Gates Beltdrive

no-imgJagamoasta Rohloff

 

 

 

About Tech

The Rohloff SPEEDHUB 500/14 has been developed for performance oriented recreational cyclists who can appreciate it because of its reliability, perfect single gear ratios, wide range of gears, low maintenance and easy operation; its weight and efficiency are ideal even for pro racing.   The sealed gearbox ensures reliability and durability even under the toughest conditions. The even increments of 13.6% from gear to gear make it possible to always ride at the performance peak. The overall range makes sure that you have the right gear in every situation. Pure fun is guaranteed.   The SPEEDHUB 500/14 is operated by a twist shifter which shifts simply by pulling separate cables up or down. The indexing of the shifting lies not in the shifter as with common designs, but inside the hub. There is no wear on the indexing system nor need to adjust it.

Link to Rohloff site.

back to top
Cookies enable you to make the best possible use of this website. Your continued use of this website constitutes your acceptance of our Privacy Policy. Confirm with "OK" to close this message. more info / Privacy policy

Hotline / Support

Mo-Fr:  10.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Tel: 0049 (0) 8031 2605-26
  MAXX Bike World, Beratung, Konfigurations-Assistenz

Tel: 0049 (0) 8031 2605-10
Kundenservice,                technische Beratung



Support Anfrage

Pflichtfeld PflichtfeldUngültiges Format

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiert und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage genutzt. Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erkläre ich mich mit der Verarbeitung einverstanden. Bitte aktiveren Sie JavaScript!

  • no-img

Bike Manufactur

 "Nicht der Zeitfaktor ist das Maß aller Dinge, sondern die Sorgfalt und die Liebe zum Detail"
mehr

Rohloff-Bikes by MAXX

Maxx und Rohloff - der perfekte Antrieb in einem perfekten Bike - Made in Germany. Das individuelle Fertigungskonzept von MAXX und der Rohloff-Nabenantrieb stellen ein kongeniales Gespann: Ein Höchstmaß an technischer Perfektion, Individualität, Ergonomie und Design. Kurz: Die ideale Plattform für höchste Ansprüche - individuelle Traumbikes für Perfektionisten, Vielfahrer und Reiseradler. Alle Modelle verfügen über einen optionalen Gates-Riemenantrieb und A12 Ausfallende.
Mit dem Klick auf die nachfolgenden Modelle gelangen Sie zum gewünschten Rahmen und den Konfigurator. Alle Abbildungen beispielshaft.
...mehr

Alltags-und Reiseräder 28"/29"

Klassische Rahmenform - von S bis 3XL

 Crossmaxx

mit Komforteinstieg - von S bis XL

 Crossmaxx Comfort

 

Mountain Bikes

MTB Hardtail  27.5" Rahmen & Bikes, Größen S-3XL - optional auch mit Gates Riemenantrieb

Racemaxx RohloffRacemaxx 27.5" Rohloff

MTB Hardtail  29" Rahmen & Bikes, Größen S-3XL - optional auch mit Gates Riemenantrieb

 Racemaxx 29" Rohloff

 

Fatbike

Bikes & Rahmensets, Größen S 43 cm - XXL 60 cm; Rohloff XL, optional m. Gates Carbondrive

no-imgJagamoasta Rohloff

 

 

 

Zur Technik

Die Rohloff SPEEDHUB 500/14 wurde für Vielfahrer, Profis und Freizeitsportler entwickelt. Hohe Zuverlässigkeit, optimale Gangsprünge , breite Gesamtübersetzung , nahezu wartungsfrei und einfachste Bedienung, sind die wesentlichen Merkmale. Niedriges Gewicht und hoher Wirkungsgrad lassen keine Wünsche offen. Das gekapselte Getriebe garantiert auch unter Extrembedingungen eine hohe Lebensdauer. Die gleichmäßige Gangabstufung von 13,6% ermöglicht es dem Fahrer, immer in seinem Leistungsoptimum zu fahren. Insgesamt 526% Gesamtübersetzung halten für jede Fahrsituation den richtigen Gang parat. Fahrspaß pur ist garantiert.   Die Rohloff SPEEDHUB 500/14 wird über einen Dreh-Schaltgriff bedient, der sowohl beim Hoch-, als auch beim Runterschalten über je einen separaten Schaltzug die Nabe zwangssteuert. Die Indexierung der Gänge erfolgt anders als bei allen bisherigen Schaltsystemen nicht im Schaltgriff, sondern verschleiß- und einstellungsarm direkt im Getriebe. 

Nähere Infos direkt von Rohloff.

nach oben
Cookies ermöglichen Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung dieser Website. Wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit unseren Datenschutzrichtlininen einverstanden.. Bestätigung mit »OK« schließt diesen Hinweis. mehr Infos / Datenschutzerklärung